Contact

 

Dean of Educational ProgramsPriscilla Mora
Ext. 2354
mora@sbcc.edu
Department ChairSeantel Sanders
Phone: (805) 965-0581 x3682
sdsanders@sbcc.edu
Lab Techs
David Kafer
Phone: (805) 965-0581 x2280
dakafer@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Jeff Hatfield
Phone: (805) 965-0581 x3069
jmhatfield@pipeline.sbcc.edu
FacultyLiz Amidon
amidon@sbcc.edu
Bruce Burkardt
bjburkhardt@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Greg Cooper
gacooper1@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Chuck Place
ccplace@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Wendy (Say) Dempsay Skiles
wadempsay@pipeline.sbcc.edu